Summer Program Schedule 2018/5778

Join us each week on Friday evening for a Kabbalat Shabbat service at Balint Community Center.
Services start at 19 pm and are followed by a Kiddush and a vegetarian pot-luck dinner.
Click here for the details!

 

 

DATE DAY TIME PROGRAM VENUE
July 6 Friday 19.00 – 20.30 MUSICAL KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE WITH KIDDUSH
led by Rabbi Ariel Pollak
MILESTONE INSTITUT
(44 Bajza street,
District 6, Budapest)
July 7 Saturday 10.30 – 13.00 LGBTQ-EGALITARIAN SHACHARIT SERVICE with Torah reading led by Rabbi Ariel Pollak BALINT HOUSE
Main Hall
July 13 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Shalom Club
July 20 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Main Hall
July 27 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Shalom Club
August 3 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Main Hall
August 10 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Shalom Club
August 17 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Main Hall
August 24 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE with Kiddush,
followed by potluck dinner
BALINT HOUSE
Main Hall
August 31 Friday 19.00 – 21.30 MUSICAL KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE WITH KIDDUSH
led by Rabbi Ariel Pollak
MILESTONE INSTITUT
(44 Bajza street,
District 6, Budapest)
Sept 1 Saturday 10.00 – 20.00 POZSONYI PIKNIK • Street festival Újpesti rakpart

 

Previous post: